Products

Further Processing

Do you need a special surface or machining of the ends, a bent or twisted tube? Then you have come to the right place. Through our knowledge of more than 90 years of experience in manufacturing and processing semi-finished metal products, we can offer you a comprehensive range of further processing options.

Benefit from our expertise and contact us. We will be pleased to use our extensive technical framework as well as our many years of experience to realise your products, customised to your needs.

Sawing

Sawing
With the help of various sawing processes we separate the semi-finished metal products to the length desired. Smallest lengths up to 1mm are possible. We generally produce low burr cuts. On request we can supply products which are burr-free or eroded.

Tube shapes

Tube shapes
Bent or shaped tubes are used in many industrial fields such as the automotive, aeronautics, chemical, construction or foodstuffs industry. They enable piping systems to be designed with low use of materials and labour. From the sample series to series manufacturing we can offer you components according to your drawings. Additionally, you can add techniques such as bending, beading, flanging, compressing etc.

Turning

Turning
Turning is one of the most important manufacturing processes of machining which enables high dimensional accuracy and good surface qualities. In order to be able to manufacture your turned parts we work together with companies which have been our partners for many years. Your advantage is that we optimally adapt your pre-material to the finished part which in turn means a shorter processing time and less waste.

Machining of the ends

Machining of the ends

For the machining of the ends there are brush de-burring machines or slide grinding machines available. Our product range is supplemented by chamfered tube ends, expanding and narrowing and also closed ends.

Laser processing

Laser processing

Laser processing enables highly precise contour cuts, holes and trimming on almost all metal materials. From the sample series to series manufacturing we can offer you components according to your drawings.

Surface treatment

Surface treatment
Do you need an electroplated surface? We can have your semi-finished metal products zinc-plated, tin-plated, gold-plated or silver-plated. We also offer milled surfaces.
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen

Produkte

Weiterbearbeitung

Sie benötigen eine spezielle Oberfläche oder Endenbearbeitung, ein gebogenes oder gedrehtes Rohr? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Mit über 90 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung und Bearbeitung von Metallhalbzeugen bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Angebot an weiteren Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten.

Profitieren Sie davon und sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unseren umfangreichen technischen Rahmen sowie unser langjähriges Know-How zur Umsetzung Ihrer Produkte zur Verfügung. Ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Sägen

Sägen
Mit Hilfe unterschiedlicher Sägeverfahren trennen wir die produzierten Metallhalbzeuge auf die gewünschte Länge. Auch kleinste Abschnittslängen bis zu 1mm sind möglich. Wir bestätigen den Schnitt grundsätzlich als gratarm. Auf Anfrage liefern wir Ihnen Ihre Produkte gratfrei bzw. erodiert.

Rohrformen

Rohrformen

Gebogene bzw. geformte Rohre werden in vielen industriellen Bereichen wie der Automobil-, der Luftfahrt-, der Chemie-, der Bau- oder der Lebensmittelindustrie eingesetzt. Sie erlauben die Konstruktion von Leitungssystemen mit geringerem Material- und Arbeitseinsatz. Von der Musterserie bis hin zur Serie bieten wir Ihnen zeichnungsgerechte Bauteile an. Hierzu zählen Bearbeitungen wie Biegen, Sicken, Bördeln, Stauchen usw.

Drehen

Drehen
Das Drehen ist eines der wichtigsten Fertigungsverfahren der Zerspantechnik, mit welchem sich hohe Maßgenauigkeiten und gute Oberflächenqualitäten erreichen lassen. Um Ihre Drehteile herzustellen, arbeiten wir mit langjährigen Partnern zusammen. Ihr Vorteil ist, dass wir das Vormaterial optimal auf das Fertigteil anpassen, was wiederum eine kürzere Bearbeitungszeit und weniger fertigungsbedingten Ausschuss bedeutet.

Endenbearbeitung

Endenbearbeitung

Für die Endenbearbeitung stehen Bürstenentgrater oder Gleitschleifanlagen zur Verfügung. Unser Produktsortiment wird ergänzt durch gefaste Rohrenden, Aufweitungen, Verjüngungen und auch geschlossene Enden.

Laserbearbeitung

Laserbearbeitung

Die Laserbearbeitung ermöglicht hochgenaue Konturschnitte, Löcher und Besäumarbeiten an fast allen metallischen Materialien. Von der Musterserie bis hin zur Serie bieten wir Ihnen zeichnungsgerechte Bauteile an.

Oberflächenbehandlung

Oberflächenbehandlung
Sie benötigen eine galvanische Oberfläche? Wir lassen Ihre Metallhalbzeuge verzinken, verzinnen, vergolden oder versilbern. Auch geschliffene Oberfläche bieten wir Ihnen an.
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen