Production range

Materials

Choose from a number of metals and alloys. If you are unable to find the alloy you require in the selection list just let us know.

Stainless steel

Stainless steel provides many qualities which make it a suitable material in all kinds of different application areas. Its characteristics include high strength, low wear and a light-weight construction. Thanks to its anti-corrosive qualities, no complex and costly surface treatment is needed.


finish
Material designation AISI abbreviation Outer-Ø (mm) up to seamless welded redrawn as drawn annealed
1.4016 X6Cr17 20
x x x x
1.4301 X5CrNi18-10 20 x x x x x
1.4306 X2CrNi19-11 20
x x x x
1.4307 X2CrNi18-9 20
x x x x
1.4401 X5CrNiMo 17-12-2 20
x x x x
1.4404 X2CrNiMo 17-12-2 20 x x x x x
1.4435 X2CrNiMo 18-14-3 20 x x x x x
1.4509 X2CrTiNb18 20
x x x x
1.4510 X3CrTi17 20
x x x x
1.4521 X2CrMoTi 18-2 20
x x x x
1.4541 X6CrNiTi 18-10 20
x x x x
1.4571 X6CrNiMoTi 17-12-2 20 x x x x x
1.4828 X15CrNiSi 20-12 20
x x x x
1.4833 X12CrNi 23-13 20
x x x x
1.4841 X15CrNiSi 25-21 20
x x x x
1.4845 X8CrNi25-21 20
x x x x
1.4876 X10NiCrAlTi 32-20 20
x x x x

Irrespective of whether tubes, profiled tubes, compound tubes or finished parts, we produce semi-finished metal products from austenitic stainless steels such as 1.4301, 1.4571 or 1.4404 – tailor-made to your requirements. Furthermore, we also process heat-resistant steels such as 1.4828 and 1.4841. Profit from our extensive production depth, small quantities, high quality materials and short delivery times. Would you like a customised product or further processing? Give us a call. Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Copper

Copper is a relatively soft metal which can be shaped easily and yet is still hard-wearing. It is used for many different purposes as an excellent heat and electrical conductor. Copper is used in electrical engineering, refrigeration and air conditioning, in apparatus engineering as well as mechanical engineering.

finish
Material designation Material abbreviation Outer-Ø (mm) up to seamless extruded welded redrawn annealed
CW004A Cu-ETP 40 x

x x
CW009A Cu-OFE 40 x

x x
CW021A Cu-HCP 40 x

x x
CW024A Cu-DHP 40 x

x x

Irrespective whether tubes, profiled tubes, compound tubes, rods or finished parts, we can supply you with OFE copper with a residual oxygen content of < 2 ppm. Profit from our extensive production depth, small quantities, high quality materials and short delivery times. Would you like a customised product or further processing? Give us a call. Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Aluminium

Aluminium is, after steel, the second most important metal material. In 2017 worldwide 63,4 million tonnes of aluminium were produced. Due to its low weight, aluminium is, for example, used in the aviation and aeronautics industries as well as in automotive engineering. But also in electrical engineering aluminium is a popular choice since it is a good conductor.


finish
Material designation Material abbreviation Outer-Ø (mm) up to seamless extruded welded redrawn annealed
EN AW-1050A Al99,5 40
x
x x
EN AW-3103 AlMn1 40 x

x x
EN AW-5049 AlMg2Mn0,8 40 x

x x
EN AW-5754 AlMg3 40 x

x x
EN AW-6060 AlMgSi 40
x
x x

Irrespective of whether you need tubes, tube fittings, profiled tubes, compound tubes, rods or finished parts, we produce semi-finished metal parts from aluminium – customised to your requirements. Profit from our extensive production depth, small quantities, high quality materials and short delivery times. Would you like a customised product or further processing? Give us a call. Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Nickel

Due to its chemical resistance, Nickel is used for apparatus in chemical laboratories and the chemical industry. Additionally nickel alloys are often used as a component in technical ceramics due to its expansion coefficient.

finish
Material designation Material abbreviation Outer-Ø (mm) up to seamless extruded welded redrawn annealed
2.4061 Ni99,6 20 x
x x x
1.3917 Ni42 20 x
x x x
1.3981 NiCo29/18 20 x
x x x
2.4360 NiCu30Fe 20 x

x x
2.4858 NiCr21Mo 20

x x x

Irrespective of whether tubes, tube fittings, profiled tubes, compound tubes, rods or finished parts, we produce semi-finished metal parts from Nickel - customised to your requirements. Profit from our extensive production depth, small quantities, high quality materials and short delivery times. Would you like a customised product or further processing? Give us a call. Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Nickel silver

Nickel silver is the name given to a copper-nickel alloy with a high resistance to corrosion, tensile strength and appearance similar to silver. Nickel silver is in particular used for tableware, musical instruments, metal fittings and jewellery.


finish
Material designation Material abbreviation Outer-Ø (mm) up to seamless extruded welded redrawn annealed
CW403J CuNi12Zn24 20 x

x x
CW409J CuNi18Zn20 20 x

x x

Irrespective of whether you need tubes, tube fittings, profiled tubes, compound tubes, rods or finished parts, we produce semi-finished metal parts from Nickel silver – customised to your requirements. Profit from our extensive production depth, small quantities, high quality materials and short delivery times. Would you like a customised product or further processing? Give us a call. Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Brass

Brass is a copper alloy with up to 40% zinc. As it is generally not influenced by magnetic fields and it does not create any sparks, brass is particularly used for electrical discharge machining. Brass is technically important where simultaneously good electrical and mechanical stability is important, such as control and measurement technology, automotive engineering, precision mechanics and electrical engineering.


finish
Material designation Material abbreviation Outer-Ø (mm) up to seamless extruded welded redrawn annealed
CW502L CuZn15 20 x

x x
CW505L CuZn30 30 x

x x
CW508L CuZn37 30 x

x x

Irrespective of whether you need tubes, tube fittings, profiled tubes, compound tubes, rods or finished parts, profit from our extensive production depth, small quantities, high quality materials and short delivery times. Would you like a customised product or further processing? Give us a call. Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Bronze

Bronze is a copper-tin alloy with at least 60% copper share. The commercial production of bronze began between 2500 and 2000 BC in the Middle East. Bronze is therefore one of the first alloys created and used by man and plays an important role in the history of people. Today bronze is used in mechanical and tool engineering, in electrical engineering and drive technology as well as in medical technology. Also the chemical and food industries use the anti-corrosive and wear resistance properties offered by bronze.


finish
Material designation Material abbreviation Outer-Ø (mm) up to seamless extruded welded redrawn annealed
CW452K CuSn6 10 x

x x
CW453K CuSn8 20 x

x x
Irrespective of whether you need tubes, tube fittings, profiled tubes, compound tubes, rods or finished parts, we produce semi-finished metal parts from bronze – customised to your requirements. Profit from our extensive production depth, small quantities, high quality materials and short delivery times. Would you like a customised product or further processing? Give us a call. Our sales team will be happy to advise you.
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen

Produkte

Werkstoffe

Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Metallen und Legierungen. Sie können Ihre gewünschte Legierung nicht in der Auswahlliste finden, dann sprechen Sie uns an.

Edelstahl

Edelstahl bringt viele Eigenschaften mit, die ihn zu einem geeigneten Werkstoff in verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen machen. So zeichnet er sich durch hohe Festigkeit, geringen Verschleiß und leichte Bauweise aus. Durch seine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit entfällt eine aufwendige und kostenintensive Oberflächenbearbeitung.


Lieferzustand
Werkstoff Werkstoff-Kurzname Außen-Ø (mm) bis nahtlos geschweißt nachgezogen geglüht ungeglüht
1.4016 X6Cr17 20
x x x x
1.4301 X5CrNi18-10 20 x x x x x
1.4306 X2CrNi19-11 20
x x x x
1.4307 X2CrNi18-9 20
x x x x
1.4401 X5CrNiMo 17-12-2 20
x x x x
1.4404 X2CrNiMo 17-12-2 20 x x x x x
1.4435 X2CrNiMo 18-14-3 20 x x x x x
1.4509 X2CrTiNb18 20
x x x x
1.4510 X3CrTi17 20
x x x x
1.4521 X2CrMoTi 18-2 20
x x x x
1.4541 X6CrNiTi 18-10 20
x x x x
1.4571 X6CrNiMoTi 17-12-2 20 x x x x x
1.4828 X15CrNiSi 20-12 20
x x x x
1.4833 X12CrNi 23-13 20
x x x x
1.4841 X15CrNiSi 25-21 20
x x x x
1.4845 X8CrNi25-21 20
x x x x
1.4876 X10NiCrAlTi 32-20 20
x x x x

Egal ob Rohre, Rohrformteile, Profilrohre, Verbundrohre oder Fertigteile, wir stellen Metallhalbzeuge aus austenitischen Edelstählen wie z.B. 1.4301, 1.4571 oder 1.4404 her - ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Des Weiteren verarbeiten wir auch hitzebeständige Stähle wie 1.4828 und 1.4841. Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Fertigungstiefe, kleinen Mengen, hochwertigen Materialien und kurzen Lieferzeiten. Sie wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung oder Weiterbearbeitung? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne.

Kupfer

Kupfer ist als relativ weiches Metall gut formbar und trotzdem widerstandsfähig. Als hervorragender Wärme- und Stromleiter findet es vielseitige Verwendung. Es wird in der Elektrotechnik, in der Kälte- und Klimatechnik im Apparatebau sowie im Maschinenbau eingesetzt.


Lieferzustand
Werkstoff Werkstoff-Kurzname Außen-Ø (mm) bis nahtlos kammergepresst geschweißt nachgezogen geglüht
CW004A Cu-ETP 40 x

x x
CW009A Cu-OFE 40 x

x x
CW021A Cu-HCP 40 x

x x
CW024A Cu-DHP 40 x

x x

Egal ob Rohre, Rohrformteile, Profilrohre, Verbundrohre, Stangen oder Fertigteile. Wir liefern Ihnen OFE-Kupfer mit einem Restsauerstoffgehalt < 2 ppm. Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Fertigungstiefe, kleinen Mengen, hochwertigen Materialien und kurzen Lieferzeiten. Sie wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung oder Weiterbearbeitung? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne.

Aluminium

Aluminium ist nach Stahl der zweitwichtigste metallische Werkstoff. Im Jahr 2017 wurden weltweit rund 63,4 Mio. Tonnen Aluminium produziert. Aufgrund seiner geringen Masse wird Aluminium u.a. in der Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie im Fahrzeugbau verwendet. Aber auch in der Elektrotechnik wird Aluminium gerne eingesetzt, denn es ist ein guter elektrischer Leiter.


Lieferzustand
Werkstoff Werkstoff-Kurzname Außen-Ø (mm) bis nahtlos kammergepresst geschweißt nachgezogen geglüht
EN AW-1050A Al99,5 40
x
x x
EN AW-3103 AlMn1 40 x

x x
EN AW-5049 AlMg2Mn0,8 40 x

x x
EN AW-5754 AlMg3 40 x

x x
EN AW-6060 AlMgSi 40
x
x x

Egal ob Rohre, Rohrformteile, Profilrohre, Verbundrohre, Stangen oder Fertigteile, wir stellen Metallhalbzeuge aus Aluminium her - ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Fertigungstiefe, kleinen Mengen, hochwertigen Materialien und kurzen Lieferzeiten. Sie wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung oder Weiterbearbeitung? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne.

Nickel

Aufgrund seiner chemischen Beständigkeit wird Nickel für Apparate im chemischen Labor und der chemischen Industrie verwendet. Zudem werden Nickellegierungen wegen ihrer Ausdehnungskoeffizienten oftmals als Bauteil in der technischen Keramik eingesetzt.


Lieferzustand
Werkstoff Werkstoff-Kurzname Außen-Ø (mm) bis nahtlos kammergepresst geschweißt nachgezogen geglüht
2.4061 Ni99,6 20 x
x x x
1.3917 Ni42 20 x
x x x
1.3981 NiCo29/18 20 x
x x x
2.4360 NiCu30Fe 20 x

x x
2.4858 NiCr21Mo 20

x x x

Egal ob Rohre, Rohrformteile, Profilrohre, Verbundrohre, Stangen oder Fertigteile, wir stellen Metallhalbzeuge aus Nickel her - ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Fertigungstiefe, kleinen Mengen, hochwertigen Materialien und kurzen Lieferzeiten. Sie wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung oder Weiterbearbeitung? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne.

Neusilber

Neusilber ist die Bezeichnung für eine Kupfer-Nickel-Zink-Legierung mit hoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Festigkeit und silberähnlichem Aussehen. Neusilber wird insbesondere für Tafelgeräte, Musikinstrumente, Beschläge und Schmuck verwendet.


Lieferzustand
Werkstoff Werkstoff-Kurzname Außen-Ø (mm) bis nahtlos kammergepresst geschweißt nachgezogen geglüht
CW403J CuNi12Zn24 20 x

x x
CW409J CuNi18Zn20 20 x

x x

Egal ob Rohre, Rohrformteile, Profilrohre, Verbundrohre, Stangen oder Fertigteile, wir stellen Metallhalbzeuge aus Neusilber her - ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Fertigungstiefe, kleinen Mengen, hochwertigen Materialien und kurzen Lieferzeiten. Sie wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung oder Weiterbearbeitung? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne.

Messing

Messing ist eine Kupferlegierung mit bis zu 40 % Zink. Da es generell nicht durch magnetische Felder beeinflusst wird und keine Funken schlägt, wird es speziell für das Erodieren verwendet. Technische Bedeutung hat Messing dort, wo gleichzeitig gute elektrische und mechanische Stabilität wichtig sind, wie z.B. die Steuer-, Mess- und Regeltechnik, der Fahrzeugbau, die Feinmechanik und die Elektrotechnik.


Lieferzustand
Werkstoff Werkstoff-Kurzname Außen-Ø (mm) bis nahtlos kammergepresst geschweißt nachgezogen geglüht
CW502L CuZn15 20 x

x x
CW505L CuZn30 30 x

x x
CW508L CuZn37 30 x

x x

Egal ob Rohre, Rohrformteile, Profilrohre, Verbundrohre, Stangen oder Fertigteile. Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Fertigungstiefe, kleinen Mengen, hochwertigen Materialien und kurzen Lieferzeiten. Sie wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung oder Weiterbearbeitung? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne.

Bronze

Bronze ist eine Kupfer-Zinn-Legierung mit mindestens 60 % Kupferanteil. Die gewerbsmäßige Herstellung von Bronze begann zwischen 2500 und 2000 v. Chr. in Vorderasien. Bronze gilt damit als eine der ersten von Menschen erstellten und genutzten Legierungen und spielte eine wichtige Rolle in der Geschichte der Menschheit. Heute wird Bronze im Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau, in der Elektro- und Antriebstechnik sowie in der Medizintechnik eingesetzt. Auch die Chemische- und Nahrungsmittelindustrie nutzen die Korrosions- und Verschleißfestigkeit.


Lieferzustand
Werkstoff Werkstoff-Kurzname Außen-Ø (mm) bis nahtlos kammergepresst geschweißt nachgezogen geglüht
CW452K CuSn6 10 x

x x
CW453K CuSn8 20 x

x x

Egal ob Rohre, Rohrformteile, Profilrohre, Verbundrohre, Stangen oder Fertigteile, wir stellen Metallhalbzeuge aus Bronze her - ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Profitieren Sie von einer hohen Fertigungstiefe, kleinen Mengen, hochwertigen Materialien und kurzen Lieferzeiten. Sie wünschen eine Sonderanfertigung oder Weiterbearbeitung? Rufen Sie uns an. Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie gerne.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen